Alexis Charalambides
Limassol Operations Manager
a.charalambides@pafilia.com
Alexis Christodoulou
Group Chief Accountant
a.christodoulou@pafilia.com
Aristos Eliades
Business Development Manager
a.eliades@pafilia.com
Barry Winter
Director: South East Asia
b.winter@pafilia.com
Charalambos Charalambous
Services Operations Manager
c.charalambous@pafilia.com
Christina Christou
Credit Control Supervisor
c.christou@pafilia.com
Christoforos Christofides
Group Finance Controller
c.christof@pafilia.com
Demetris Ashiotis
Executive Director
a.ashiotis@pafilia.com
Demetris Shiouftas
Group Finance Director
d.shiouftas@pafilia.com
Doros Theodorou
Services Managing Director
d.theodorou@pafilia.com
Elias Eliades
Managing Director
e.eliades@pafilia.com
Evangelia Eliadou
Executive Director
ev.eliadou@pafilia.com
Evis Hadjipetrou
Director: China Market
e.hadjipetrou@pafilia.com
Kikis Theodotou
Operations Manager
k.theodotou@pafilia.com
Kristia Christoforou
Business Development Manager
k.christoforou@pafilia.com
Loizos Andreou
Project Manager
l.andreou@pafilia.com
Maria Preissl
Property Rentals Manager
m.preissl@pafilia.com
Maria Tsangaridou
Legal Advisor
m.tsangaridou@pafilia.com
Marianna Efstathiou
Human Resources Manager
m.efstathiou@pafilia.com
Michael Frangou
Construction, Design &
Technical Services Director
m.frangou@pafilia.com
Michalis Fanis
Civil Engineer
m.fanis@pafilia.com
Michelle Taliotou
Marketing Manager
m.taliotou@pafilia.com
Neophytos Constantinou
Project Manager
n.constantinou@pafilia.com
Nicoletta Philippou
Technical Manager
n.phillipou@pafilia.com
Robert Traarbach
IT Manager
r.traarbach@pafilia.com
Simos Simillides
Sales & Marketing Director
s.simillides@pafilia.com
Elias Eliades
Managing Director
e.eliades@pafilia.com
Evangelia Eliadou
Executive Director
ev.eliadou@pafilia.com
Demetris Ashiotis
Executive Director
a.ashiotis@pafilia.com
Demetris Shiouftas
Group Finance Director
d.shiouftas@pafilia.com
Doros Theodorou
Services Managing Director
d.theodorou@pafilia.com
Michael Frangou
Construction, Design &
Technical Services Director
m.frangou@pafilia.com
Simos Simillides
Sales & Marketing Director
s.simillides@pafilia.com
Alexis Charalambides
Limassol Operations Manager
a.charalambides@pafilia.com
Kikis Theodotou
Operations Manager
k.theodotou@pafilia.com
Simos Simillides
Sales & Marketing Director
s.simillides@pafilia.com
Michelle Taliotou
Marketing Manager
m.taliotou@pafilia.com
Simos Simillides
Sales & Marketing Director
s.simillides@pafilia.com
Aristos Eliades
Business Development Manager
a.eliades@pafilia.com
Barry Winter
Director: South East Asia
b.winter@pafilia.com
Evis Hadjipetrou
Director: China Market
e.hadjipetrou@pafilia.com
Kristia Christoforou
Business Development Manager
k.christoforou@pafilia.com
Michelle Taliotou
Marketing Manager
m.taliotou@pafilia.com
Marianna Efstathiou
Human Resources Manager
m.efstathiou@pafilia.com
Maria Tsangaridou
Legal Advisor
m.tsangaridou@pafilia.com
Demetris Shiouftas
Group Finance Director
d.shiouftas@pafilia.com
Alexis Christodoulou
Group Chief Accountant
a.christodoulou@pafilia.com
Christina Christou
Credit Control Supervisor
c.christou@pafilia.com
Christoforos Christofides
Group Finance Controller
c.christof@pafilia.com
Michael Frangou
Construction, Design &
Technical Services Director
m.frangou@pafilia.com
Loizos Andreou
Project Manager
l.andreou@pafilia.com
Michalis Fanis
Civil Engineer
m.fanis@pafilia.com
Neophytos Constantinou
Project Manager
n.constantinou@pafilia.com
Nicoletta Philippou
Technical Manager
n.phillipou@pafilia.com
Robert Traarbach
IT Manager
r.traarbach@pafilia.com
Doros Theodorou
Services Managing Director
d.theodorou@pafilia.com
Charalambos Charalambous
Services Operations Manager
c.charalambous@pafilia.com
Maria Preissl
Property Rentals Manager
m.preissl@pafilia.com